Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Pack Leaders

2020-2021 Leadership

Executive Committee

Chartered Organization Representative: Fr. Mike Stone
Pack Treasurer: Hilary Rodriguez
Pack Secretary: Dan Zwart
Pack Committee Chair: Zac Whirley

Scoutmaster: Hal Snapp
Lion Den Leader: TBD
Tiger Den Leaders: Jeffrey & Tatyana Royer
Wolf Den LeaderCody Thomas
Bear Den Leaders: Colin O’Neal, Elisa Medina O’Neal
Webelos Den LeadersMike Baine, Dawn Whirley, Mike Stone
Arrow Of Light Den Leaders

Webmaster: Elisa O’Neal

© 2022 Pack 1965 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin